Market Postponed

So at this point this morning I was planning on being in Woolwich setting up my stall, unfortunately, due to a delay with the licensing paperwork, they have had to postpone the market for the immediate future. It’s a bit of a disappointment, I was looking forward to the opportunity, however, all going to plan I will be able to take part when they set the new date, which should be in a few weeks time. Everything is ready to go, I have my stall layout planned, stock sorted and business cards all at the ready, so watch this space for updates on the revised dates. My sincere apologies to anyone that was planning on heading down there today.
In the meantime I shall make use of today to photograph some of my new pieces and update the webshop, and to finish off the mailing list newsletter, and if that all goes well, maybe start work on some new pieces.

~ by Silver Nightshade Jewellery on 08/10/2011.

Leave a Reply

 
