Relocation

So it turns out that moving house isn’t particularly conducive to making lots and lots of jewellery – who would have thought?!

However, after a couple of very frantic months of packing, unpacking, paying out enormous amounts of money and phoning  endless companies and people to inform them of a change of address, I am now happily settled in a really nice new flat in London, which is a very positive change for me. I also have a room all to myself just for making jewellery in, which should help aid productivity, and I think I’m finally ready to get back to work.

By a bizarre twist of fate, the lovely lass helping me out with my website has also just moved house – so it looks like the website will be delayed a little longer. However, it’s worth waiting for something really good than rushing through something that’s just alright, and it gives me a chance to get some more work done on the content. So hopefully, over the next few weeks I will be able to update this blog with some positive productivity and some shiny new pieces of jewellery to show off, which I am looking forward to.

~ by Silver Nightshade Jewellery on 06/05/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
