Czech Fire Crystals

This week I have been playing around with Byzantine chain combined with Czech fire polished crystals. They’re cheaper than Swarovski and there seem to be more mutli coloured options – I have fallen in love with this colour in particular: http://www.tiddlybeads.co.uk/en/czech-fire-polished-beads/8mm/three-tone-amethyst-sapphire-blue-jonquil-yellow.html which catches the light in an amazing way.

Incidentally I recommend the link above if you are looking to buy any of these crystals yourself – there is a large range of colours and sizes and the delivery time is very fast.

I’ve booked a stall at the Alternative Bring and Buy Sale in Tuffnell Park on Sunday 7th March 2010. I need to go through and work out which stock items I need to hold back for the website (which is coming together nicely) and what I have to sell there, as well as what I need to make up specifically for the stall. The last one in December was a relative success for me, although I don’t expect to sell huge quantities. We shall see how it goes.

For more information: http://www.alternativebringnbuy.co.uk

~ by Silver Nightshade Jewellery on 13/02/2010.

Leave a Reply

 
